Don’t fall in love with people like me

“Do not fall in love with people like me.  I will take you to museums, and parks, and monuments, and kiss you in every beautiful place so that you can never go back to them without tasting me like blood in your mouth.  I will destroy you in the most beautiful way possible, and when I leave you will finally understand why storms are named after people.”

Caitlin Siehl
http://tinyurl.com/pgmsbqm

About TheImaginator

35 year old sciolist living in Tokyo. I like swing dancing, Twitter word games, writing, using Stumbleupon.com, reading, and watching movies. I write stuff on my blog occasionally.
This entry was posted in Favourite quotes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

