Little princess

I miss her smile, her snort laugh, twinkle in her eye…

…such sweet joy, pure light.

God, I loved her.

Standing here, her intestines draped over my hands, I know love her still.

 

Sausages from RΓ©union

Sausages from RΓ©union (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Enhanced by Zemanta
About TheImaginator

35 year old sciolist living in Tokyo. I like swing dancing, Twitter word games, writing, using Stumbleupon.com, reading, and watching movies. I write stuff on my blog occasionally.
This entry was posted in Creative writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Little princess

  1. jannatwrites says:

    He had my sympathy for his loss – until I read the last line. Creepy!!

  2. Christine says:

    GAH! I saw the pic, read the first line or two, thought, “Huh?” – and then remembered whose blog I’m reading. πŸ™‚ You win for shock value! But seriously, I am really glad to have come across your writing via Trifecta.

  3. Snort. Both tender and disturbing and delicious looking.

  4. KymmInBarcelona says:

    Yup. Nothing like the feel of intestines to get the romance back.
    We’ll be seeing ya (tho I hope not your intestines : )

  5. Hahaha what?! πŸ˜€ I think I may have snorted a little myself! Great work.

  6. C.C. says:

    I think I may have thrown up a little in my mouth πŸ˜‰ Great ending.

  7. atrm61 says:

    Ack ! What fun to read something so wicked and fun-good one Imaginator πŸ™‚ Am glad to have met you here and look forward to reading yo elsewhere in this writing world,tc and all the best

  8. Linda Vernon says:

    Jimmy Dean loves her too. Will there be a duel?

  9. Duuuude… Creepy as heck! I love it. πŸ˜‰

  10. Ah! Gross! I loved it. Thanks for linking up and for being a member of our team.

Leave a Reply

