Do tell

Fascinated tiger meme: source – QuickMeme

Pray, do tell.

I find you intriguing; I tell you that I’m hanging on your every word.  I’m simply fascinated by what you have to say.

Can’t you tell?

*Yawn*

Do go on.

About TheImaginator

35 year old sciolist living in Tokyo. I like swing dancing, Twitter word games, writing, using Stumbleupon.com, reading, and watching movies. I write stuff on my blog occasionally.
This entry was posted in Creative writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Do tell

  1. Kir Piccini says:

    Oh I do love a man that would say “do tell” to me, for I do love to talk. 😉

    really nice take a conversation…:)

    Happy Weekend

  2. jannatwrites says:

    Love the tiger pic. (My, what big teeth you have…) Actions speak louder than words, and that yawn says ‘quit yammering on already!’

  3. ym1611 says:

    Exactly what I would’ve liked to say in every Chemistry class in school. Awesome

  4. joetwo says:

    That sounds far more familar than I am totally comfortable with.

  5. pratibha says:

    You paint a vivid picture in 33 words. Tiger image was just icing on the cake. 🙂

  6. Momo says:

    Clever choice of words. I liked this!

  7. Christine says:

    Heh. I’ve been on both sides of that conversation…

Leave a Reply

