Last night

Bicycle leaning against tree

Copyright: Anelephantcant

It was a balmy summer night; she wore a flimsy dress accentuating her curves.

Didn’t take long for her to get me going; took me in her hands and got me erect, then sat on me and got her wiggle on.

I let her ride me, ride me hard.

She bucked and writhed, sweating and groaning with exertion as she moved up and down, slipping and sliding all over me, pushing me harder, taking us both to new heights…

…then it was over.

She didn’t say a word, just left me leaning against the tree.

Best ride of my life.

About TheImaginator

35 year old sciolist living in Tokyo. I like swing dancing, Twitter word games, writing, using Stumbleupon.com, reading, and watching movies. I write stuff on my blog occasionally.
This entry was posted in Creative writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Last night

  1. Well done — left me laughing!

  2. You and Doug McAllroy should get together with your naught writings. I knew where this was leading, but I still loved the punch line of being left leaning against the tree…

  3. Joe Owens says:

    Dang, had to stop and decompress after that one. You took us through several moments of “oh no he didn’t” only to leave us with oh no he didn’t the tree did.

  4. oberon732013 says:

    Lovely play on words. I like it. Very clever.

  5. Dear I,

    Wow! What a ride!

    Shalom (phew!)

    Rochelle

  6. Had me going, dude! Nice job.

Leave a Reply

