Awesome again – only epically so

epicallyawesomeaward

The king who sits on the throne atop Mammoth Mountain is an incredibly generous king, and he has deigned me worthy of yet another award – the second in less than a week!

For this award, there are only a few rules:-

  • Write ten facts about yourself
  • Nominate ten other bloggers who write epically awesome content
  • Tell them that they’ve won

So now, since I see you are all on the edge of your seats and breathless with anticipation, here are ten facts about myself:-

  1. I really do have a beard
  2. I have blue eyes
  3. My gravatar is a self-portrait by Leonardo da Vinci
  4. I like beer
  5. I like wine too
  6. I only eat chocolate which contains over 70% cocoa solids (most of the time)
  7. I go kick boxing
  8. I like watching movies
  9. I like reading
  10. I like writing

Here are ten epically awesome blogs which I nominate for this award:-

  1. The Green Walled Tower
  2. A Bolg?
  3. The Jiggly Bits
  4. Tales from the Mind of SnB
  5. castelsarrasin
  6. My Thoughts on the Subject are as Follows
  7. Ordinary Luminary
  8. Sinistral Scribblings
  9. The Fiction Vixen
  10. The Jittery Goat
About TheImaginator

35 year old sciolist living in Tokyo. I like swing dancing, Twitter word games, writing, using Stumbleupon.com, reading, and watching movies. I write stuff on my blog occasionally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Awesome again – only epically so

  1. Teeny Bikini says:

    Thanks so much. That is mighty kind of you. Congrats to you as well. Cheers.

  2. deanabo says:

    Thank you so much for thinking of me!

  3. W. R. Woolf says:

    Congratulations!
    And thank you for nominating me too πŸ™‚

  4. Ah, a chocolate snob. Discriminating bloggers should be snobbish in some way. Congrats.

    Thank you ever so epically much.

  5. Pingback: A.W.A.R.D.S | The Green-Walled Tower

  6. Pingback: The Epically Awesome Award of Epic Awesomeness! - Mathematical Mischief

Leave a Reply

