…and now I know my A, B, C’s.

abc award

I’m very flattered to have been nominated for the Awesome Blog Content award by no less than DJMatticus of the Matticus Kingdom ๐Ÿ˜€

This award is fun to receive and you also get to nominate other people for it, so everybody can share in the glory!

The rules of this award are: –

1. Add the ABC logo to your new blog post.
2. ABC about yourself using one word or phrase.
3. Nominate however many blogs you wish.
4. Let the recipientย know via a link in their comments.

So now I’ll recite my A, B, C’s: –

Avuncular, Boisterous, Creative, Descriptive, Elucidative, Frugal, Geeky, Humorous, Inquisitive, Jovial, Keen, Lean, Mellifluous, Nomadic, Original, Poetic, Quirky, Rambunctious, Silly, Trustworthy, Unique, Verbose, Whimsical, X-rated, Young, Zany!

As part of this delightful and humbling experience, I am also very honoured to nominate the following blogs for this award: –

Over to you – and…go!

About TheImaginator

35 year old sciolist living in Tokyo. I like swing dancing, Twitter word games, writing, using Stumbleupon.com, reading, and watching movies. I write stuff on my blog occasionally.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to …and now I know my A, B, C’s.

  1. Marisa says:

    Very nice! Congrats and some great adjectives in there ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I’m happy enough to be nominated, but my usual policy on awards still stands. I regret to say that I must decline. Thanks anyway!

  3. dental eggs says:

    Thank you. And now to celebrate with Muppet Treasure Island on DVD with my kid. Woot!

  4. Geez sorry I didn’t see this until right now. Thanks so much!

  5. Pingback: Awards Time Again | Fish Of Gold

Leave a Reply

